This document is contained within the following "Collections" show

VIN CE Contact Information
June 24, 2016 (published)
Peggy Hall

Content


 

Technical Support Contact Information

Wally Mead
Email:  Wally@vin.com or support@vin.com
Phone: 1-800-846-0028 ext. 126

Back to top


Facilitator Contact Information

To phone, please call 1.800.846.0028 and use one of the extensions provided below.

VIN CE Facilitator Contact Information
Name Ext. Email
Jennifer Boyle 169 JenniferB@vin.com
Debbie Friedler 756 Debbie@vin.com
Peggy Hall 195 Peggy@vin.com
Ciara Fiack 126 Ciara@vin.com
Heather Schoffstall 116 Heather@vin.com
VIN CE Services 797 CEonVIN@vin.com
 
VSPN CE Facilitator Contact Information
Name Ext. Email
Debbie Bess 198 DBess@vspn.org
Barb Burri 764 Barb@vspn.org
Lisa Kernaghan 159 Lisa@vspn.org
Courtney Weldon Wheat 140 Courtney@vspn.org
Michelle Staton 176 MichelleS@vin.com
Charlotte Waack 193 Charlotte@vspn.org
VSPN CE Services 792 VSPNCE@vspn.org
 

 

Back to top


VIN/VSPN Front Desk Contact Information

For VIN membership inquiries, please call the VIN Front Desk during business hours, 8 am - 5 pm ET (USA).

Toll Free Number: 1-800-700-4636  or
Local Call from Davis, CA:   530-756-4881     or
Local Call from the UK: 01 45 222 6154     or
Local Call from Australia: 02 6145 2357

Regular Mail:

Veterinary Information Network (VIN)
777 West Covell Blvd.
Davis, CA  95616
 
Veterinary Support personnel Network (VSPN)
777 West Covell Blvd.
Davis, CA  95616

 

Back to top


Friendly Reminder to Our Colleagues: Use of VIN content is limited to personal reference by VIN members. No portion of any VIN content may be copied or distributed without the expressed written permission of VIN.

Clinicians are reminded that you are ultimately responsible for the care of your patients. Any content that concerns treatment of your cases should be deemed recommendations by colleagues for you to consider in your case management decisions. Dosages should be confirmed prior to dispensing medications unfamiliar to you. To better understand the origins and logic behind these policies, and to discuss them with your colleagues, click here.

Images posted by VIN community members and displayed via VIN should not be considered of diagnostic quality and the ultimate interpretation of the images lies with the attending clinician. Suggestions, discussions and interpretation related to posted images are only that -- suggestions and recommendations which may be based upon less than diagnostic quality information.

CONTACT US

777 W. Covell Blvd., Davis, CA 95616

vingram@vin.com

PHONE

  • Toll Free: 800-700-4636
  • From UK: 01-45-222-6154
  • From anywhere: (1)-530-756-4881
  • From Australia: 02-6145-2357
SAID=27