VIN CE Contact Information
June 24, 2016 (published) | January 16, 2024 (revised)
Peggy Hall

Content


 

Technical Support Contact Information

Wally Mead
Email:  Wally@vin.com or support@vin.com
Phone: 800.846.0028 ext. 126

Back to top


Facilitator Contact Information

To phone, please call 800.846.0028 and use one of the extensions provided below.

VIN CE Facilitator Contact Information
Name Ext. Email
Moreka Beckelic 754 moreka@vin.com 
Jennifer Boyle 169 JenniferB@vin.com
Debbie Friedler 756 Debbie@vin.com
Peggy Hall 195 Peggy@vin.com
Ciara Fiack 126 Ciara@vin.com
Katherine James 105 Kathy@vin.com
Kimberly Reyes 755 Kimberly@vin.com
Tayna Schrum 131 tanya.schrum@vin.com 
Michelle Staton 176 michelles@vin.com
Molly Carter 130 molly.catrer@vin.com 
VIN CE Services 797 CEonVIN@vin.com
 
VSPN CE Facilitator Contact Information
Name Ext. Email
Debbie Bess 198 DBess@vspn.org
April Barker 715 Aprilb@vspn.org 
Jaime MacArthur 167 jaime@vspn.org 
Rachel Patterson 714 rachelp@vspn.org 
Kara Vahle 160 Kara.Vahle@vspn.org 
Charlotte Waack 193 Charlotte@vspn.org
Jeanice Wiard 168 jeanice.wiard@vspn.org
VSPN CE Services 792 VSPNCE@vspn.org
 

 

Back to top


VIN/VSPN Front Desk Contact Information

For VIN membership questions, you can call the VIN Front Desk during business hours, 8 am - 5 pm ET (USA).

Toll Free Number: 1-800-700-4636  or
Local Call from Davis, CA:   530-756-4881     or
Local Call from the UK: 01 45 222 6154     or
Local Call from Australia: 02 6145 2357

Regular Mail:

Veterinary Information Network (VIN)
777 West Covell Blvd.
Davis, CA  95616
 
Veterinary Support Personnel Network (VSPN)
777 West Covell Blvd.
Davis, CA  95616

 

Back to top




SAID=27