Contact Us


VIN

777 West Covell Blvd.
Davis, CA 95616

1-800-454-0576


VINx Support Help


 

Team


Paul D. Pion paul@vin.com

John Dean john@vetvision.org

Carrie Christner carrie@vetvision.org

Bahaar Cheema bahaar@vetvision.org

Raelene Moe raelene@vetvision.org

Katie Gehin katie@vetvision.org

Erica Hulse erica@vetvision.org




VINx team members can be reached in several ways:

Email

Email inquiries and support requests can be directed to: VINxSupport@vin.com

VIN Message Boards

  • VINx Industry Folder (coming soon)

PetSites & VINx users are invited to participate in the Users Group folders at VIN & VSPN.

You must be a VIN member to participate in the message boards. Click here to become a member.